NEW Music: B Joux - Leave Me Alone

feat black_.png

B Joux releases his latest EP, Leave Me Alone.


Working with producers AB The Creator and T shorts, the EP consisting of 6 tracks, has different sounds catering to the listener’s various moods and preferences. However, although each track may have a different sound they all revolve around B Joux’s vision and his nonstop grind in order to reach his pinnacle. Check it out below.